(302) 654-0126
hpc@hpcdelaware.org

Home » About » HPC Staff

HPC Staff

Ted Garrison

Data Systems Administrator

tgarrison@hpcdelaware.org

Phone: Ext. 102

Aja White

Senior Housing Specialist - Centralized Intake

awhite@hpcdelaware.org

Phone: ext. 103

Marguerite Ashley

Housing Specialist - Centralized Intake

mashley@hpcdelaware.org

Phone: Ext. 105

Lisa Forever

Training & Community Engagement Management

lforever@hpcdelaware.org

Phone: ext. 107

Rachel Beatty

Director of Community Planning and Engagement

rbeatty@hpcdelaware.org

Phone: ext. 106

Stacey Marchesani

Housing Specialist - Centralized Intake

stacey@hpcdelaware.org

Phone: ext. 112